Guitar/ Vocals – Zac Conforti

Bass/Percussion/Vocals – Santino ‘Rhyno’ Carbonaro

Percussion/Vocals – Dallas ‘Dong’ Moreland

Keys/Vocals – Tom Langan

Revolt Coda was formed in Chicago. Starting with Zac and Santino on guitar and drums, their dream was to create fresh sounds and play as often as possible. Both with many similar influences in music, building a chemistry came almost instantly. There have been many lineup changes and hurdles in the road over the past 4 years, but Dallas and Tom were the perfect additions to the project. Each using their experience through classical training and playing live shows the mold that is Revolt Coda continues to progress and grow with each minute together. 

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close